Chairs & Committes

Conference Chairs
Antonio Vecchione, SPIN-CNR, Salerno, Italy
Andrea Zappettini, IMEM-CNR, Parma, Italy

Conference Programme Chairs
Geetha Balakrishnan, University of Warwick, UK
Giuseppe Falini, University of Bologne, Italy

Local Organizing Committee
Salvatore Amoruso, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, and INFN, Naples, Italy
Raja Arumugam, SPIN-CNR, Salerno, Italy
Marco Cannavacciuolo, University of Salerno, Salerno, and INFN, Naples, Italy
Davide Celestani, IMEM-CNR, Parma, Italy
Rosalba Fittipaldi, SPIN-CNR, Salerno, and INFN, Naples, Italy
Anita Guarino, SPIN-CNR, Salerno, Italy
Annalisa Guerri, University of Florence, Florence, Italy
Mariateresa Lettieri, SPIN-CNR, Salerno, Italy
Antonella Secondulfo, IMEM-CNR, Parma, Italy