Conference Chairs
Antonio Vecchione, SPIN-CNR, Salerno, Italy
Andrea Zappettini, IMEM-CNR, Parma, Italy

Conference Program Chairs
Geetha Balakrishnan, University of Warwick, UK
Giuseppe Falini, University of Bologna, Italy

Conference Session Chairs

2D Materials:
– Silvia Milita, IMM-CNR, Italy
– Joan M. Redwing, PennState College of Earth and Mineral Sciences, USA
Advances in observation and characterization methods:
– Alessandro Bombardi, DIAMOND Light Source, UK
– Cinzia Giannini, CNR-Istituto di Cristallografia, Italy
Bulk crystal growth:
– Rosalba Fittipaldi, SPIN-CNR, INFN, Italy
– Sabine Wurmehl, IFW Dresden, Germany
Composite and hybrid crystals:
– Abel Moreno, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico
– Dritan Siliqi, CNR, Italy
– Stéphane Veesler, CNRS, France
Crystalline solids for drugs and pharmaceuticals:
– Tariq Mahmud, University of Leeds, UK
– Lucia Maini, University of Bologna, Italy
Crystallization of organic and biological systems:
– Simona Fermani, University of Bologna, Italy
– Consiglia Tedesco, University of Salerno, Italy
Crystals for photovoltaics and green energy:
– Jochen Friedrich, Fraunhofer IISB, Germany
– Stefano Rampino, IMEM-CNR, Italy
Functional crystals:
– Alberta Bonanni, Johannes Kepler University, Austria
– Adele Sassella, University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy
Fundamentals of nucleation and crystal growth:
– Silvia Rizzato, University of Milan, Italy
– Elias Vlieg, Science Radboud University, The Netherlands
Growth at the nanoscale: nanocrystals, nanowires, nanomaterials:
– Florinda Costa, University of Aveiro, Portugal
– Stefano Sanguinetti, University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy
Industrial crystal growth technology and equipment:
– Alison Lewis, University of Cape Town, South Africa
– Jaime Gómez Morales, CSIC-UGR, Spain
Modelling and artificial intelligence of crystal growth processes:
– Natasha Dropka, IKZ Institute, Germany
– Toru Ujihara, Nagoya University, Japan
New methods and techniques for crystal growth:
– Christo Guguschev, IKZ Institute, Germany
– Jan Pehchal, Institute of Physics, Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic
Optical crystals:
– Carlo Altucci, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
– Dobroslawa Kasporowicz, Poznań University of Technology, Poland
– Matthias Bickermann, IKZ Institute, Germany
– Roberto Fornari, University of Parma, Italy
Structural defects and impurities in crystalline materials:
– Claudio Ferrari, IMEM-CNR, Italy
– Oscar Martínez Sacristán, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
Surfaces and Interfaces:
– Raffaella Calarco, IMM-CNR, Italy
– Letizia Savio, IMEM-CNR, Italy
Thin films and epitaxial growth:
– Fabio Miletto-Granozio, SPIN-CNR, Italy
– Lucia Sorba, NANO-CNR, Italy
Topological quantum materials:
– Gang Cao, University of Colorado at Boulder, USA
– Mario Cuoco, SPIN-CNR, Italy
– Anna Isaeva, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands